Contact

Corporate Office

2301 Burlington
North Kansas City, MO 64116

816-285-3585
1-800-700-4214 (Toll Free)

Sales, Operations & Production Campus

2405 Nicholson
Kansas City, MO 64120
816-245-5400

Rail and Electronics Sales Department
Hours of Operation: 0745-1615 CST
sales@cometind.com
1-800-700-4214 (Toll Free)

Sales

1-800-700-4214 (Toll Free)

Tim Francis
VP of Business Development and Marketing (Rail, Electronics, Track)
816-708-9088
tjfrancis@cometind.com

Rail Products Sales

Matt Mayse
Inside Sales Lead
816-245-9463
mkmayse@cometind.com

Ron Dringenberg
Inside Sales
816-245-9408
rddringenberg@cometind.com

Todd Wempe
Inside Sales
816-245-9433
tfwempe@cometind.com

Electronics Sales

1-800-700-4214 (Toll Free)

John Killian
Director of Key Accounts-US and Canada
816-285-3587
jbkillian@cometind.com

Mark Eaks
Inside Sales
816-245-9448
mmeaks@cometind.com

Track Products Sales – Seneca Rail

A Division of Comet Track Products

Melissa Creston
mjcreston@senecarail.com

833-224-9628 (Toll Free)
419-483-7764 (Direct Line)

Electronics Service Department

Hours of Operation: 0800-1600 CST

support@commetind.com
800-878-9440 (Toll Free)

Comet Logistics – Campus

Shipping/Receiving Hours of Operation: 07:45-15:45 CST
Flatbed Core Load Receiving Hours: 06:30-14:00 CST

shipping@cometind.com
816-245-9459

Text Widget

2405 Nicholson Avenue
Kansas City MO 64120
1-888-700-4214